Conseil Druze | Magazine de Doha
Wednesday 24 January 2018 - 7 Jumada Al-Awal 1439
Non
 Sheikh Issam Abourafeh
Ville
 New York
Email
issamabourafeh@gmail.com
Non
Sheikh Jihad Wehbe
Ville
California
Email
jmwehbe1@yahoo.com
Non
 Sheikh Said Salloum
Ville
Arizona
Email
said_salloum@yahoo.com
Non
Sheikh Jawad Abou Ghanem
Ville
 Central Florida
Email
drjawad45@yahoo.com
Non
Sheikh Ramzi Yehia
Ville
Florida
Email
ryehia@ityci.com ryehia@myacc.net
Non
 Sheikh Faris Alameh
Ville
 Ohio
Email
farisal1@aol.com
Non
 Sheikh Walid Farhat
Ville
 Connecticut
Email
farhatw@aol.com
Non
 Sheikh Zouheir Ballout
Ville
Washington Post
Email
zouheirballout@gmail.com
Non
Sheikh Sami Merhi
Ville
 New Jersey
Email
SAMIMERHI@aol.com
Non
 Sheikh Fouad Sleem
Ville
 Washington and its suburbs
Email
Fsleem@aol.com
Non
 Sheikh Moustafa Moukarim
Ville
Texas
Email
mmouka@mmouka.com
Non
 Sheikh Muadda Aridi
Ville
California
Email
normaaridi@aol.com
Non
Sheikh Ahed Rajeh
Ville
 Boston Massachusetts
Email
ahedrajeh@yahoo.com
Non
 Sheikh Raja Raouf Madi
Ville
 America under the supervision of ADS
Email
ramcarautosales@hotmail.com rajamadi123456@gmail.com
Non
Sheikh Majed karameh
Ville
 Washington and its suburbs
Email
Kmaged102@gmail.com
Non
Sheikh Shawkat Nabih Nasrsr
Ville
 North Carolina
Email
chuck.n@asdpower.com
Non
Samer Nawaf Amer
Ville
Michigan
Email
samer_samer@hotmail.com
Non
Walid Mohammed Daniel
Ville
Région de Richmond - Virginie
Email
Wdaniel69@verizon.net