Druze council | Doha Magazine
Friday 27 April 2018 - 11 Shaban 1439
Name
 Sheikh Issam Abourafeh
City
New York
Email
issamabourafeh@gmail.com
Name
Sheikh Jihad Wehbe
City
California
Email
jmwehbe1@yahoo.com
Name
 Sheikh Said Salloum
City
Arizona
Email
said_salloum@yahoo.com
Name
Sheikh Jawad Abou Ghanem
City
Central Florida
Email
drjawad45@yahoo.com
Name
Sheikh Ramzi Yehia
City
Florida
Email
ryehia@ityci.com ryehia@myacc.net
Name
 Sheikh Faris Alameh
City
 Ohio
Email
farisal1@aol.com
Name
 Sheikh Walid Farhat
City
Connecticut
Email
farhatw@aol.com
Name
 Sheikh Zouheir Ballout
City
Washington Post
Email
zouheirballout@gmail.com
Name
Sheikh Sami Merhi
City
New Jersey
Email
SAMIMERHI@aol.com
Name
 Sheikh Fouad Sleem
City
Washington and its suburbs
Email
Fsleem@aol.com
Name
 Sheikh Moustafa Moukarim
City
Texas
Email
mmouka@mmouka.com
Name
 Sheikh Muadda Aridi
City
California
Email
normaaridi@aol.com
Name
Sheikh Ahed Rajeh
City
Boston Massachusetts
Email
ahedrajeh@yahoo.com
Name
 Sheikh Raja Raouf Madi
City
America under the supervision of ADS
Email
ramcarautosales@hotmail.com rajamadi123456@gmail.com
Name
Sheikh Majed karameh
City
Washington and its suburbs
Email
Kmaged102@gmail.com
Name
Sheikh Shawkat Nabih Nasr
City
 North Carolina
Email
chuck.n@asdpower.com
Name
Samer Nawaf Amer
City
Michigan
Email
samer_samer@hotmail.com
Name
Walid Mohammed Daniel
City
Richmond area - Virginia
Email
Wdaniel69@verizon.net